top of page

Beaver Community Fair 
Junior Fair Committee

Chairperson - Courtney Ewing

Vice-Chairperson - Sam Hauck

Secretary - Colette Hoffman

Fair Board Representative - Jared Frantz

Members -

Sydney Yerg

Ashlyn Hoffman

Rebekah Hollenbach

FH000018 (2).JPG
Contact Us
Beaver Community Fair Junior Fair Board

Open to youth 13-21 as of January 1.  

Thanks for submitting!

Do you have an interest in being part of the Beaver Community Fair Jr Fair Board?  Please fill out this form so we can contact you with specific meeting dates and times.

bottom of page